Nice to meet you!

Please meet our dedicated team

Meet our dedicated team!

Auke Hummel

Auke Hummel

Our Pioneer

Our pioneer. Auke still likes to come in the office to see how things are going, but has more time nowadays to enjoy a game of jeu de boules and a glass of good wine.

auke@khumex.com


Jan Hummel

Jan Hummel

Company owner

Company owner Jan Hummel is in charge of sales and purchasing of all products with a focus on fresh European production. In addition, he oversees the entire KG Khumex portfolio. Jan’s energy is unlimited.

jan@khumex.com

Ramonda Visser

Ramonda Visser

Sales and Purchasing

Sales and Purchasing of all poultry products with a focus on import (including fish). Ramonda loves a challenge and is (at times) a fanatic cyclist and runner.

ramonda@khumex.com

Mindaugas Pukas

Mindaugas Pukas

Sales and Purchasing

Sales and Purchasing, as KG Group staff member Midaugas manages all KG Khumex business from our Dutch office. Lithuanian born and raised Midaugas loves to cycle like a true Dutchie.

m.pukas@kggroup.eu

Patricia van Uden

Patricia van Uden

Office manager

Office manager of KG Khumex related business. Patricia is spiritual and environmentally conscious and loves to wine and dine.

patricia@khumex.com


Marenne Barendrecht

Marenne Barendrecht

Office manager

Office manager Marenne specialises in imported products and European production. An enthusiastic cook, she loves entertaining friends as well as horseback riding. Marenne never loses her cool.

marenne@khumex.com

Johny Boeve

Johny Boeve

Accountants and Administration

Accounts and administration: Johny’s specialised in import and licenses. His loyalty is a much appreciated asset. Johny is a big football fan but a volleyball player.

johny@khumex.com

Jeffrey Willemsen

Jeffrey Willemsen

Accountants and Administration

Accounts and Administration: Jeffrey is responsible for invoicing and bookkeeping. He is our Benjamin and is an avid darts player.

jeffrey@khumex.com

Peter Walet

Peter Walet

Shipping

Shipping: Peter is in charge of directing all our goods to the proper final destinations. He is a family man and loves football.


Khumex International Food

Khumex in a nutshell: Khumex supplies high quality poultry and fish products to various markets in Europe. Our dedicated team takes pride in providing the best service possible and building strong relationships.

Do you want to learn more about us?

Contact us
Share This